Quick n Fresh – Avocado Gazpacho (inspired by @naturally.sassy)

 Happy #SoupySunday 😉 today it had to my super quick and fresh! I wasn’t at home until dinner time bc I spent my afternoon with my friend and we had a great time enjoying nature and sunshine:D perfect weekend activities 😉 and as soon as I got home I was already starving and wanted to have food rather quick! I needed something super easy and refreshing 😉 what’s better than AVOVADO GAZPACHO for soup share of the day 🙂 inspired by my lovely Saskia and her cookbook 😀 and it tasted great! It took me no time to prepare it! I also ate oil free potato fries;) great combo!!! 

Anyway… Let’s prepare our minds for the new working week 😉 we’re gonna make it! Weekend was fine and fun … now work starts again tomorrow:) and maybe with gazpacho?! 

2 serves

  

You need :

  • 1 avocado, chopped
  • 1 cucumber, chopped
  • Juice of 1/2 lemon
  • 1 handful fresg coriander
  • 1 tbs chilli flakes
  • A pinch paprika spice
  • A pinch cayenne
  • 1/2 cup canned coconut milk or other dairy free option of choice
  • 1/4 l water

Mix all ingredients in a blender and blend. The only thing you have to do now – serve and enjoy 😀

  

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Katharina says:

    My god ! Das ist genau was ich gerade brauche ! Avocados habe ich daheim, die reifen gerade, Gurken sind schnell besorgt, Koriander mag ich nicht und Kokosmilch kaufe ich morgen auch wieder ein. Danke AnnaBelle ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

