AnnaBelle loves: true fruits

IMG_20150802_175108
from their Instagram page

Hello my friends 😀 It´s time for a new chapter in my “AnnaBelle loves” category 😀 Today I present you a smoothie brand named true fruits (their homepage is in German for those who like to read :D)! Their idea started in 2005 in the UK after discovering the smoothie movement already happening in Britain, US and Australia-  not yet arrived in Germany and Austria then. The project was about to start. Therefore the little team tried hard to introduce the fruity and healthy smoothies on the German market. After lots of hard work and sweat they founded their company… the rest is just successful history. They sell their fruity bombs at some places and stores in Germany, Austria and Switzerland (luckily also at my university 😉 Great thing isn´t it? 😉 ). The company´s main principles : HEALTHY – HONEST – SEXY/SUSTAINABLE – NO TRICKS – 100% FRUIT (no additives, sugars, chemicals) … true & fruity. They are also very open and outspoken on their website! You find everything/all kind of information (facts, ingredients, ideas, … they also offer a FAQ tool!) about the smoothies, the company, the fruits/ingredients and upcycling (to use the lovely glass bottles after finishing the smoothie). I really like their message and products a lot.

I first took notice and started to try out the smoothies after a testing at my university where they are also on sale since autumn. 😀 I usually prepare my own smoothie, as you all know, but anytime I don´t do I buy one of their bottles. I immediately fell for the true fruity products and since that time I also follow their social media posts.

1st time try out at my university last autumn!
1st time try out at my university last autumn!

The company is quite active via social networks (Facebook, Instagram, ..) 😀 and they also offer some special every now and then 😀 And their posts are usually also much fun 😀 I already tried all the main smoothies – my favorite ones are the green smoothies and the purple one 😀

Active via Social Networks (Instagram, ...)
Active via Social Networks (Instagram, …)

“What you see is what you get”! Well, here are their products 😉 :

#Smoothies:

Purple - Apple, Banana, Orange, Raspberries, Blueberries, Blackberries Red & Black Currants
Purple – Apple, Banana, Orange, Raspberries, Blueberries, Blackberries Red & Black Currants
Yellow - Orange, Apple, Banana, Mango & Passion Fruit
Yellow – Orange, Apple, Banana, Mango & Passion Fruit
Orange - Apple, Acerola, Banana, Mango & Goji Berries
Orange – Apple, Acerola, Banana, Mango & Goji Berries
Pink - Apple, Guanábana, Banana & Dragen Fruit
Pink – Apple, Guanábana, Banana & Dragen Fruit
White - Appel, Banana, Cupuaçu & Vanille
White – Appel, Banana, Cupuaçu & Vanille

#Green Smoothies:

no. 1 - Apple, Banana, Spinach, Pear, Kale, Ginger & Matcha
no. 1 – Apple, Banana, Spinach, Pear, Kale, Ginger & Matcha
Apple, Mango, Rocket, Pear, Carrot, Mint & Chlorella
Apple, Mango, Rocket, Pear, Carrot, Mint & Chlorella

Their green smoothies are on sale in green bottles! And I love that idea 😀

#Limited:

Finally, I tell you how I upcycle my true fruits bottles : I use the clear glasses to store my nuts, seeds, flour, coco flakes, …;  and the green bottles for oil, water or smoothies 😀

Going nuts?
Going nuts?

I simply love this smoothie brand and it´s actually one of the only ones I buy every now and then 😀 Hopefully I inspired you also to take a look at it (if you are in Germany or Austria or Switzerland) 😀 Perhaps you try out the smoothies yourself and like it just the way I do 😀

Leave a Reply

