AnnaBelle loves: Eisgreissler

11142940_1631265060437619_1121898967_n
Hearty meets Sweetie : Ramson-Lime & Honey-Petals Ice Cream 😀 A MUST try ❤

Today I want to show you a company I really, really love : Eisgreissler! It´s an Austrian family business creating the best organic ice cream in high quality! They have their stores in Vienna, Graz, Wiener Neustadt and Klagenfurt serving their extraordinary and yummy creations! I´m a big fan of their products since 2012 😀 A few weeks ago they just opened the newest store in Klagenfurt 😛 I was sooooooo damn happy to have the chance now to buy the ice cream over here!!! It´s really a great thing though we also have other great ice cream shops in this town but there´s nothing that special 😀 I  always enjoy to try their lovely creations bc I never get tired of new things. In general, I am a huge lover of new things; try out a lot – I never take the same flavors all the time 😛 I need variety in my ice cream consumption.

Actually this blog post was supposed to tell you all about my time having big, main rehearsals and performances at theater in combination of my yummy ice cream consumption. I had planned to enjoy every flavor they serve over here in Klagenfurt until my last performance (yesterday) but this sadly was not possible bc, as I told you in a prior post, I got injured on Friday – therefore had not the chance to try every flavor. MEEEEHHH! 😛 but close enough! Anyway, I still want to tell about the flavors I had tried already 😀

Raspberry meets Curd Cream <3 Fruits match perfectly with curd :D one of the best combos ever <3
Raspberry meets Curd Cream

Most of all, I adore their vegan creations 😀 AnnaBelle, this almost (95%) vegan chick behind this blog, is quite a happy veggie bc of these delicious goodies 😀 It´s a good thing to get plant-based food a lot easier now. In Carinthis it´s still not easy to find places for eating out or get something to go but I see it will get better day by day 😀

Oat-Almond together with Pear-Melissa :D perfect couple, don´t you think?
Oat-Almond together with Pear-Melissa 😀 perfect couple, don´t you think?

So, here a ALL flavors I tried in Klagenfurt (and you really have to try all of them when you get the chance to!)

#Vegan :

  • Hafer-Mandel (Oat-Almond)
  • Birne-Melisse (Pear-Melissa)
  • Marille (Apricot)
  • Himbeere (Raspberry)
  • Erdbeere (Strawberry)
  • Edelbitterschokolade (Dark Chocolate)
  • Johannisbeere (Black Currant)
  • Holunderblüte (Elderflower)
(After my accident at performance) a sweet nightsnack treat to calm nerves and nourish the soul : Dark Chocolate & Strawberry Ice Cream
(After my accident at performance) a sweet nightsnack treat to calm nerves and nourish the soul : Dark Chocolate & Strawberry Ice Cream
Apricot Ice Cream <3 Single but still awesome :D and oh, look: even my mum loves their vegan creations (Oat-Almond & Pear-Melissa)
Apricot Ice Cream
Black Currant & Elderflower
Black Currant & Elderflower

#Non-Vegan :

  • Kürbiskernöl (Pumpkin Seed Oil)
  • Alpenkaramell (Alpine Caramel)
  • Bärlauch-Zitrone (Ramson-Lime)
  • Honig-Blütenblätter (Honey-Petals)
  • Graumohn (Poppyseed)
  • Butterkeks (Shortbread)
  • Topfencreme (Curd Cream)
Pumpkin Seed Oil & Alpine Caramel ??? Yes, absolutely :D The BEST ;)
Pumpkin Seed Oil & Alpine Caramel ??? Yes, absolutely 😀 The BEST 😉
Ever tried Poppyseed & Shortbread Ice Cream? you have to!!!
Ever tried Poppyseed & Shortbread Ice Cream? you have to!!!

Here are the few ones I had not tried but will asap:

  • Zotter Schokolade (Zotter Chocolate)
  • Ziegenkäse (Goat Cheese)
  • Pistazie Salz + Muskat (Pistachio Salt + Nutmeg)
  • Vanille (Vanilla)
  • Haselnuss (Hazelnut)

And, last but not least, the flavors I had even before (don´t know what was vegan; just guessing – if someone knows it please tell me!!!):

Hot Summer Day in Vienna askes for a icy cool snack : Apple-Mint, Red Currant, Blueberry & Pumpkin Seed Oil <3
Hot Summer Day in Vienna askes for a icy cool snack : Apple-Mint, Red Currant, Blueberry & Pumpkin Seed Oil ❤
  • Heidelbeere (Blueberry) #Vegan
  • Ribisel (Red Currant) #Vegan
  • Apfel-Minze (Apple-Mint) #Vegan
  • Mango (Mango) #Vegan
  • Kokosnuss (Coconut)
  • Banane (Banana)
Eigreissler @ Villacher Kirchtag 2014 : Mango, Blueberry, Coconut & Banana Ice Cream. This was Ice Cream Heaven!!!!
Eigreissler @ Villacher Kirchtag 2014 : Mango, Blueberry, Coconut & Banana Ice Cream. This was Ice Cream Heaven!!!!

soooo. That´s it. It was big fun to show a little bit of my experience with this brand and I hope I was able to inspire you to take a look at it yourself 😀 (Nobody forced me to write about this!:D It was my own idea and decicion to talk about things I like a lot to give an impression of stuff you may not know until now and may also love, just like Moi 😉 )

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

