Avocado Hummus by @naturallysassy__

11023258_392574060922006_1285825098_n

Finally!!! 😀 I found some time to try out my !!! 1st !!! recipe from @naturallysassy__ (IG) = my biggest foodie and lifestyle idol 😀 She is one of the most pobular vegan foodies in the UK I guess 😀 a beautiful, young and healthy aspiring ballerina 😀 I love her blog and creations damn much and always want to try them out (I promise I will do some in near future – fingers crossed!)! She is such a bright and sweet person! 🙂 So happy I know her page! Really, you are missing smth if you don’t know her site! Check it out!  – http://www.naturallysassy.co.uk/ 😉 she is also releasing a book pretty soon 😀 here is the link: Naturally Sassy  😉 so, this is what I made – AVOCADO HUMMUS! a great goodie for every day 😀 and quick & easy!

You need :

  • 2 avocados
  • 1 can chickpeas
  • Juice of 1 lemon
  • 3 tbsp olive oil
  • 1 tsp cumin
  • Salt and spices to season

Add the avocado, lemon juice and olive oil to the food processor and blend until smooth. Then,  add chickpeas, cumin and seasoning and blend until creamy. Finally taste and season again if you needed. Pour into an airtight container to store in the fridge!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

